Vorstand

Präsidium Natascha M. praesident@vbcmellingen.ch
TK Céline W. (extern)
Serena N. (intern)
tk(at)vbcmellingen.ch
Events Tiago V. events@vbcmellingen.ch
Kasse Sibylle R. kasse@vbcmellingen.ch
PR / Presse Anic W. presse@vbcmellingen.ch
Aktuariat Tiago V. aktuar@vbcmellingen.ch
Material Céline W. material@vbcmellingen.ch
J&S Coach Jasmina S. js_coach@vbcmellingen.ch
Nachwuchs Maja D. nachwuchs@vbcmellingen.ch
Homepage, Social Media Anic W. webmaster@vbcmellingen.ch
Administration
(Mitgliederdatenbank, Schreiberausbildung, Lizenzwesen etc.)
Dominik O. admin@vbcmellingen.ch
Sponsoring Tim K. sponsoring@vbcmellingen.ch
     

 

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen